Home

Beware - scam!

Recently, a new exciting online poker room - highpulsepoker, offers players hitherto unseen good! First, it is a large number of daily freeroll tournaments. Tournaments are held every half hour and the day is incident approximately $ 1500 prize. Plus another weekly and monthly tournaments. Total for the month turns over $ 50 000 freerolls! And most importantly - after the "beta" for a small deposit of $ 20, you can instantly remove all won earlier in the free rolls you money!

Tempting? Sure! And more then suspicious! Let's look at why.

- Poker room opened recently, the exact date I do not know, but the proposal for cooperation with highpulsepoker I received in November 2009. Starting from this date on the freerolls should leave at least $ 100 000. Not too much? I wonder how many have enough money to continue the "beta"?

- I noticed that in the poker room, no games and tournaments for real money. This would be naturally - to win a certain amount of freerolls and continue to play them on. The explanation is very simple - highpulsepoker not want to reduce the base of players who have money in their account. Then all very simple - announced the end of the beta-testing, all are invited to collect their money from the account, making a small deposit. I do not need to explain further what will happen to your money?

- Lack of a site or a registration and licensing information. Go to any poker room and see how much it paid attention. Or the boys for a license to conduct gambling is also in the process of "beta"?

You a few facts? Here is another one. Personally, he amused me.

Searching
little on the internet learned the following. The domain is registered to a company highpulsepoker.com High Pulse Gaming Limited, which is located at - c / o Network Solutions PO Box 459 Drums, PA 18222 570-708-8780. So, a company with that name does not exist (or Google does not know? Laughing), and the address belongs to one staid porn site.

From all this, draw the conclusion - PEERS! THIS
DECEPTION! BE CAREFUL!

Good luck!

mD

p.s. Special thanks to Vladislav, for their assistance in writing the post.

This is not the end of history. Continue read here

 

Comments  

  1. #8 mD
    2010-02-0219:54:33 Indeed at www.mrgc.org.mt/members.asp mentioned High Pulse Gaming. But it applies to HIGH PULSE GAMING LIMITED, is unknown.
    I wrote a letter to MRGC, with a request to highlight the situation. Will answer - publish.
    Incidentally on the same page is Betfair Malta Ltd. Go to the link and see www.betfair.com/.../... looks like information about a company that takes and, most importantly gave the money.
    Look further. We arm whois doman and see that the same Betfair.com:
    Registrant:
    The Sporting Exchange Ltd
    Waterfront, Hammersmith Embankment
    Chancellors Road
    London
    W6 9HP
    UK
    And now look highpuksepoker.com:
    Registrant:
    High Pulse Gaming Limited
    ATTN HIGHPULSEPOKER.COM
    care of Network Solutions
    PO Box 459
    Drums, PA. US 18222
    Why hide behind the address of the Network Solutions? So taken? Or is there another reason?
    And in conclusion. Go highpulsegaming.com/
    This site, which allegedly spends $ 50000 per month for freerolls? Do not tell me.
  2. #7 anonymous
    2010-02-0214:35:28 JJ why don't you address the part about us depositing $20 to get "our winnings"?? Also if you don't get the " Licence" what security do we have in getting our money??
  3. #6 imba hardcore porn
    2010-01-3020:58:08 porn site???????

    www.networksolutions.com/
  4. #5 javier
    2010-01-3020:55:48 C 46037 HIGH PULSE GAMING LIMITED
    www.mrgc.org.mt/members.asp

    learn 2 google search, poster!
  5. #4 mD
    2010-01-3003:59:33 Judging by the tone of the commentary, written by a man directly involved in the scam!
    Your argument about the use of DirectX, just baby talk. And here a set of functions for solving problems related to gaming and video programming?
    You argue that a company registered in Malta? Give a link, I also want to be sure. In the meantime, anyone can go to the site highpulsegaming.com/. Well, as you allow them their money?
    Let's go further. Use of any service whois and look at whom and what address is registered domain. Why is hiding the real address of the company?
    I especially liked the third part of the commentary. She, incidentally, one repeats to one comment written in ten minutes earlier on the Russian version of my site. I translate into plain language - "What the hell are you butting into other people's work and discourages throwing suckers!".
    Successful fraud guys! ;)
  6. #3 JJ
    2010-01-2915:44:40 So know the big question; why are you trying to trash this newly started and very generous gaming company? What is your stake here? You are obviously bias as hell and have no clue about what you are actually saying.. I have enjoyed my time on HighPulsePoker and I will continue to do so in the future
  7. #2 JJ
    2010-01-2915:43:52 If you had done some proper research before just posting nonsense and utter bullshit without a hint of truth to it. You would?ve realized that network solutions is not a porn site but an email program used by many companies to organize internal and external communication, High Pulse Poker is not located at the address you posted but they are actually a registered company located in Malta where they are in the process of obtaining a European gaming license(as you can read on their webpage, if you knew how to read that is) ? that insures the funds of all players as they have to keep enclosed player funds separate from the company books.
  8. #1 JJ
    2010-01-2915:43:16 Your stupidity and ignorance amazes me. Did you research this at all ? If you had just a basic knowledge and understanding of the English language you would not post something as stupid as this. Did you notice that you had to download directX when you installed the software? They draw their graphics using directX as many computer games do. This alone should be an indication that this is an ambitious and well funded project. Obviously they have to give out a lot of value and promotions in order to penetrate the already overcrowded poker market. That is exactly what they are doing whilst they are perfecting their software.

Add comment